skip navigation

Legion Nationals (West)

2022 2022
2022 x 2022

Thursday June 23, 2022

Legion West

6

Sleepy Eye

0

Friday June 24, 2022

Legion West

17

Chanhassen

0

Saturday June 25, 2022

Chesterbird

0

Legion West

5

Sunday June 26, 2022

Mankato American

0

Legion West

14

Monday June 27, 2022

Legion West

7

St. Peter

1

Friday July 01, 2022

Springfield

1

Legion West

9

Friday July 01, 2022

Chaska

3

Legion West

5

Saturday July 02, 2022

Legion West

3

Forest Lake

1

Saturday July 02, 2022

New Ulm Gold

3

Legion West

7

Sunday July 03, 2022

Mankato American

8

Legion West

10

Sunday July 03, 2022

Plover, WI

4

Legion West

5

Thursday July 07, 2022

Fairmont

2

Legion West

12

Friday July 08, 2022

Legion West

9

Yankton, SD

10

Saturday July 09, 2022

Forest Lake

7

Legion West

5

Saturday July 09, 2022

Thunder Bay, Ontario

0

Legion West

13

Sunday July 10, 2022

Legion West

4

Fargo Post #400

0

Sunday July 10, 2022

Legion West

10

Hopkins

11

Tuesday July 12, 2022

Legion West

11

New Ulm Gold

0

Thursday July 14, 2022

Legion West

1

Eden Prairie

0

Tuesday July 19, 2022

Fairmont

1

Legion West

3

Wednesday July 20, 2022

New Ulm Gold

6

Legion West

16

Wednesday July 20, 2022

Worthington

0

Legion West

7

Thursday July 21, 2022

Marshall

3

Legion West

14

Saturday July 23, 2022

Mankato American

2

Legion West

3

Thursday July 28, 2022

Minneapolis Lakers

3

Legion West

6

Thursday July 28, 2022

Edina

2

Legion West

8

Friday July 29, 2022

Legion West

7

Grand Rapids

6

Saturday July 30, 2022

Rosemount Blue Legion

0

Legion West

10

Saturday July 30, 2022

Legion West

8

Willmar

1

Sunday July 31, 2022

St. Michael Mikes

13

Legion West

2

Wednesday August 03, 2022

Legion West

5

Creighton Prep

6

Thursday August 04, 2022

Legion West

7

Rapid City Post 22

2

Friday August 05, 2022

Legion West

8

West Fargo, ND

5

Saturday August 06, 2022

Legion West

0

Creighton Prep

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Jun 23
W
@ Sleepy Eye
Sleepy Eye, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 24
W
@ Chanhassen
Wolverton Field, Hoffman Road, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 25
W
Chesterbird
ISG Field, Reed Street, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
W
Mankato American
ISG Field, Reed Street, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Mon Jun 27
W
@ St. Peter
St Peter, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 1
W
Springfield
Essig, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 1
W
Chaska
Searles, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 2
W
@ Forest Lake
Mueller Park, New Ulm
FINAL
Sat Jul 2
W
New Ulm Gold
Johnson Park
FINAL
Sun Jul 3
W
Mankato American
Johnson Park
FINAL
Sun Jul 3
W
Plover, WI
Johnson Park
FINAL
Thu Jul 7
W
Fairmont
ISG Field, Reed Street, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 8
L
@ Yankton, SD
11522 Minnetonka Boulevard, Hopkins, MN, USA - Big Willow Field #1
FINAL
Sat Jul 9
L
Forest Lake
11522 Minnetonka Boulevard, Hopkins, MN, USA - Big Willow Field #1
FINAL
Sat Jul 9
W
Thunder Bay, Ontario
11522 Minnetonka Boulevard, Hopkins, MN, USA - Big Willow Field #1
FINAL
Sun Jul 10
W
@ Fargo Post #400
11522 Minnetonka Boulevard, Hopkins, MN, USA - Big Willow Field #1
FINAL
Sun Jul 10
L
@ Hopkins
11522 Minnetonka Boulevard, Hopkins, MN, USA - Big Willow Field #1
FINAL
Tue Jul 12
W
@ New Ulm Gold
New Ulm, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jul 14
W
@ Eden Prairie
Round Lake Stadium, Eden Prairie, MN, USA
FINAL
Tue Jul 19
W
Fairmont
ISG Field, Reed Street, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Wed Jul 20
W
New Ulm Gold
ISG Field, Reed Street, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Wed Jul 20
W
Worthington
ISG Field, Reed Street, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jul 21
W
Marshall
Wolverton Field, Hoffman Road, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 23
W
Mankato American
ISG Field, Reed Street, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jul 28
W
Minneapolis Lakers
Bob Bunnel Baseball Field, Burnsville, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jul 28
W
Edina
Bob Bunnel Baseball Field, Burnsville, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jul 29
W
@ Grand Rapids
Bob Bunnel Baseball Field, Burnsville, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 30
W
Rosemount Blue Legion
Alimagnet Parkway, Burnsville, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jul 30
W
@ Willmar
Alimagnet Parkway, Burnsville, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 31
L
St. Michael Mikes
Alimagnet Parkway, Burnsville, MN, USA
FINAL
Wed Aug 3
L
@ Creighton Prep
Dave Ploof Field, Rapid City, SD
FINAL
Thu Aug 4
W
@ Rapid City Post 22
Dave Ploof Field
FINAL
Fri Aug 5
W
@ West Fargo, ND
Dave Ploof Field
FINAL
Sat Aug 6
L
@ Creighton Prep
Dave Ploof Field
FINAL