skip navigation

Mankato West 15's (VFW)

2022 2022
2022 x 2022

Sunday June 05, 2022

Waconia

VFW West

Monday June 06, 2022

Mankato East

VFW West

Monday June 06, 2022

VFW West

Mankato East

Friday June 10, 2022

VFW West

Wayzata Jr. Legion

Saturday June 11, 2022

St. Louis Park Jr. Legion

VFW West

Friday June 17, 2022

Elk River

VFW West

Tuesday June 21, 2022

Shakopee

VFW West

Thursday June 23, 2022

VFW West

New Prague

Sunday June 26, 2022

Chaska

VFW West

Sunday June 26, 2022

VFW West

Chaska

Tuesday June 28, 2022

New Prague

VFW West

Wednesday June 29, 2022

VFW West

Shakopee

Monday July 11, 2022

Lakeville South

VFW West

Tuesday July 12, 2022

New Ulm

VFW West

Thursday July 14, 2022

VFW West

Prior Lake

Saturday July 16, 2022

VFW West

Eagan

Saturday July 16, 2022

VFW West

Sleepy Eye

Sunday July 17, 2022

Chanhassen

VFW West

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jun 5 -
Waconia
11:00 AM CDT
Mon Jun 6 -
Mankato East
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 6 -
@ Mankato East
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 10 -
@ Wayzata Jr. Legion
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 11 -
St. Louis Park Jr. Legion
11:30 AM CDT
Fri Jun 17 -
Elk River
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 21 -
Shakopee
5:30 PM CDT
Thu Jun 23 -
@ New Prague
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 26 -
Chaska
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 26 -
@ Chaska
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 28 -
New Prague
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 29 -
@ Shakopee
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 11 -
Lakeville South
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jul 12 -
New Ulm
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Jul 14 -
@ Prior Lake
5:30 PM CDT
Sat Jul 16 -
@ Eagan
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 16 -
@ Sleepy Eye
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 17 -
Chanhassen
12:00 PM CDT