skip navigation

Royals 13AAA Gold

2022 2022
2022 x 2022

Saturday May 14, 2022

Wayzata

5

Royals 13AAA Gold

3

Saturday May 14, 2022

Rosemount

14

Royals 13AAA Gold

1

Saturday May 14, 2022

Northfield

2

Royals 13AAA Gold

10

Sunday May 15, 2022

OMGAA

4

Royals 13AAA Gold

0

Saturday May 21, 2022

Austin All Stars

6

Royals 13AAA Gold

13

Saturday May 21, 2022

Springfield

2

Royals 13AAA Gold

21

Sunday May 22, 2022

Willmar

2

Royals 13AAA Gold

3

Sunday May 22, 2022

Austin All Stars

1

Royals 13AAA Gold

22

Friday June 03, 2022

Anoka

0

Royals 13AAA Gold

11

Saturday June 04, 2022

St. Paul Highland Blue

1

Royals 13AAA Gold

3

Saturday June 04, 2022

Woodbury

3

Royals 13AAA Gold

9

Sunday June 05, 2022

Centennial

2

Royals 13AAA Gold

3

Sunday June 05, 2022

St. Paul Highland Blue

9

Royals 13AAA Gold

10

Friday June 10, 2022

Rochester

4

Royals 13AAA Gold

8

Saturday June 11, 2022

Roseville

4

Royals 13AAA Gold

5

Saturday June 11, 2022

St. Paul Highland

5

Royals 13AAA Gold

0

Sunday June 12, 2022

Royals 13AAA Gold

3

Rosemount

4

Sunday June 12, 2022

St. Paul Highland

10

Royals 13AAA Gold

2

Friday June 17, 2022

St. Louis Park

6

Royals 13AAA Gold

10

Saturday June 18, 2022

Rochester

2

Royals 13AAA Gold

13

Saturday June 18, 2022

Bloomington

4

Royals 13AAA Gold

6

Sunday June 19, 2022

Bloomington

9

Royals 13AAA Gold

4

Sunday June 19, 2022

St. Paul Highland Blue

5

Royals 13AAA Gold

9

Saturday June 25, 2022

Cottage Grove

2

Royals 13AAA Gold

6

Saturday June 25, 2022

Albany

9

Royals 13AAA Gold

12

Saturday June 25, 2022

Becker

10

Royals 13AAA Gold

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 14
L
Wayzata
FINAL
Sat May 14
L
Rosemount
FINAL
Sat May 14
W
Northfield
Kent Hrbek Ball Fields, Nicollet Avenue, Bloomington, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun May 15
L
OMGAA
Kent Hrbek Ball Fields, Nicollet Avenue, Bloomington, MN, USA - Field 5
FINAL
Sat May 21
W
Austin All Stars
Community Athletic Fields, Heron Drive, Mankato, MN, USA - Field 5
FINAL
Sat May 21
W
Springfield
Community Athletic Fields, Heron Drive, Mankato, MN, USA - Field 5
FINAL
Sun May 22
W
Willmar
Community Athletic Fields, Heron Drive, Mankato, MN, USA - Field 5
FINAL
Sun May 22
W
Austin All Stars
Community Athletic Fields, Heron Drive, Mankato, MN, USA - Field 5/6
FINAL
Fri Jun 3
W
Anoka
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
W
St. Paul Highland Blue
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
W
Woodbury
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
W
Centennial
4125 Radio Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA - White 13
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
W
St. Paul Highland Blue
4125 Radio Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 10
W
Rochester
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
W
Roseville
FINAL
Sat Jun 11
L
St. Paul Highland
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
L
@ Rosemount
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
L
St. Paul Highland
29 Long Lake Rd, Mahtomedi, MN 55115 - TBD
FINAL
Fri Jun 17
W
St. Louis Park
FINAL
Sat Jun 18
W
Rochester
FINAL
Sat Jun 18
W
Bloomington
FINAL
Sun Jun 19
L
Bloomington
FINAL
Sun Jun 19
W
St. Paul Highland Blue
FINAL
Sat Jun 25
W
Cottage Grove
FINAL
Sat Jun 25
W
Albany
FINAL
Sat Jun 25
L
Becker
FINAL