skip navigation

Legion Nationals (West)

2021 2021
2021 x 2021

Monday June 14, 2021

West St. Paul Challenger

5

Legion West

15

Thursday June 17, 2021

Legion West

2

New Ulm Gold

1

Thursday June 17, 2021

New Ulm Gold

1

Legion West

6

Friday June 18, 2021

Mankato American

10

Legion West

3

Saturday June 19, 2021

Legion West

13

Rochester Redhawks

8

Thursday June 24, 2021

Legion West

Sleepy Eye

Friday June 25, 2021

Chanhassen

Legion West

Saturday June 26, 2021

Prior Lake

Legion West

Sunday June 27, 2021

Mulvihill Tournament

Legion West

Monday June 28, 2021

St. Peter

Legion West

Monday June 28, 2021

Legion West

St. Peter

Friday July 02, 2021

Eastview

Legion West

Friday July 02, 2021

Marshall

Legion West

Saturday July 03, 2021

Plover, WI

Legion West

Saturday July 03, 2021

Upper Midwest Classic

Legion West

Sunday July 04, 2021

Upper Midwest Classic

Legion West

Friday July 09, 2021

Rogers

Legion West

Friday July 09, 2021

Legion West

Excelsior #2

Saturday July 10, 2021

Eagan

Legion West

Sunday July 11, 2021

Legion West

Mitchell, SD

Sunday July 11, 2021

Bellevue East, NE

Legion West

Thursday July 15, 2021

Austin

Legion West

Friday July 16, 2021

Buffalo

Legion West

Friday July 16, 2021

Buffalo

Legion West

Saturday July 17, 2021

Legion West

Mankato American

Wednesday July 21, 2021

TBD

Legion West

Thursday July 22, 2021

TBD

Legion West

Friday July 23, 2021

TBD

Legion West

Saturday July 24, 2021

TBD

Legion West

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jun 14
W
West St. Paul Challenger
ISG Field, Reed Street, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 17
W
@ New Ulm Gold
ISG Field, Reed Street, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 17
W
New Ulm Gold
ISG Field, Reed Street, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 18
L
Mankato American
ISG Field, Reed Street, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
W
@ Rochester Redhawks
Mayo High School, 11th Avenue Southeast, Rochester, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jun 24 -
@ Sleepy Eye
Sleepy Eye, MN, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Jun 25 -
Chanhassen
Wolverton Field, Hoffman Road, Mankato, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 26 -
Prior Lake
Wolverton Field, Hoffman Road, Mankato, MN, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 27 -
Mulvihill Tournament
TBD
Mon Jun 28 -
St. Peter
St Peter, MN, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 28 -
@ St. Peter
St Peter, MN, USA
8:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 2 -
Eastview
Essig, MN, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Fri Jul 2 -
Marshall
Searles, MN, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 3 -
Plover, WI
Johnson Park, North German Street, New Ulm, MN, USA
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 3 -
Upper Midwest Classic
TBD
Sun Jul 4 -
Upper Midwest Classic
TBD
Fri Jul 9 -
Rogers
University of Northwestern – St. Paul, Snelling Avenue North, Roseville, MN, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Fri Jul 9 -
@ Excelsior #2
University of Northwestern – St. Paul, Snelling Avenue North, Roseville, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 10 -
Eagan
University of Northwestern – St. Paul, Snelling Avenue North, Roseville, MN, USA
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Jul 11 -
@ Mitchell, SD
University of Northwestern – St. Paul, Snelling Avenue North, Roseville, MN, USA
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Jul 11 -
Bellevue East, NE
University of Northwestern – St. Paul, Snelling Avenue North, Roseville, MN, USA
11:30 AM CDT
Thu Jul 15 -
Austin
Wolverton Field, Hoffman Road, Mankato, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 16 -
Buffalo
ISG Field, Reed Street, Mankato, MN, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 16 -
Buffalo
ISG Field, Reed Street, Mankato, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 17 -
@ Mankato American
ISG Field, Reed Street, Mankato, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 21 -
TBD
Sleepy Eye, MN, USA
TBD
Thu Jul 22 -
TBD
Sleepy Eye, MN, USA
TBD
Fri Jul 23 -
TBD
Sleepy Eye, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Jul 24 -
TBD
Sleepy Eye, MN, USA
TBD