skip navigation

Royals 13AA Maroon

2021 2021
2021 x 2021

Saturday May 08, 2021

Wayzata Blue

7

Royals 13AA Maroon

0

Saturday May 08, 2021

St. Paul Highlands

4

Royals 13AA Maroon

14

Saturday May 08, 2021

Royals 13AA Maroon

9

Lakeville South

4

Sunday May 09, 2021

Richfield 13AA

6

Royals 13AA Maroon

17

Sunday May 09, 2021

Wayzata Blue

7

Royals 13AA Maroon

4

Saturday May 15, 2021

Royals 13AA Maroon

4

Woodbury Blue

4

Saturday May 15, 2021

Wayzata Blue

9

Royals 13AA Maroon

7

Sunday May 16, 2021

Royals 13AA Maroon

0

Hamel Hawks 13AA

8

Sunday May 16, 2021

Royals 13AA Maroon

2

Farmington

6

Saturday May 22, 2021

Forest Lake Rangers

4

Royals 13AA Maroon

13

Saturday May 22, 2021

Blaine Bengals

6

Royals 13AA Maroon

7

Saturday May 22, 2021

Shakopee

4

Royals 13AA Maroon

2

Saturday June 05, 2021

Prior Lake Gold

4

Royals 13AA Maroon

9

Saturday June 05, 2021

Royals 13AA Maroon

13

Owatonna

0

Sunday June 06, 2021

Royals 13AA Maroon

10

New Prague Trojans

3

Sunday June 06, 2021

Chanhassen

1

Royals 13AA Maroon

2

Sunday June 06, 2021

Royals 13AA Maroon

10

New Ulm River Rats

2

Saturday June 12, 2021

Centennial Cougars 13AA

8

Royals 13AA Maroon

8

Saturday June 12, 2021

Royals 13AA Maroon

5

Hamel Hawks 13AA

3

Saturday June 12, 2021

Royals 13AA Maroon

12

Rogers Royals 13AA

5

Sunday June 13, 2021

Hopkins Royals 13AA

4

Royals 13AA Maroon

9

Sunday June 13, 2021

Royals 13AA Maroon

1

Hamel Hawks 13AA

8

Saturday June 19, 2021

Royals 13AA Maroon

11

Rochester 13AA

1

Saturday June 19, 2021

Royals 13AA Maroon

3

Prescott 13AA

10

Sunday June 20, 2021

Menomonie 13AA

10

Royals 13AA Maroon

3

Friday July 09, 2021

Alexandria Black

3

Royals 13AA Maroon

0

Saturday July 10, 2021

Royals 13AA Maroon

8

New Ulm River Rats

2

Saturday July 10, 2021

Wayzata Blue

6

Royals 13AA Maroon

7

Friday July 16, 2021

Fairmont Jr. Martins

Royals 13AA Maroon

Friday July 16, 2021

River Falls Wildcats

Royals 13AA Maroon

Saturday July 17, 2021

Farmington

Royals 13AA Maroon

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 8
L
Wayzata Blue
18328 Dodd Boulevard, Lakeville, MN, USA - Field 5
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
St. Paul Highlands
18328 Dodd Boulevard, Lakeville, MN, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sat May 8
W
@ Lakeville South
18328 Dodd Boulevard, Lakeville, MN, USA - Field 4
FINAL
Sun May 9
W
Richfield 13AA
FINAL
Sun May 9
L
Wayzata Blue
FINAL
Sat May 15
T
@ Woodbury Blue
4125 Radio Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA - White 12
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
Wayzata Blue
4125 Radio Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA - White 13
FINAL
Sun May 16
L
@ Hamel Hawks 13AA
4125 Radio Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun May 16
L
@ Farmington
4125 Radio Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA - White 13
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
Forest Lake Rangers
1220 157th Avenue Northeast, Ham Lake, MN, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
Blaine Bengals
1220 157th Avenue Northeast, Ham Lake, MN, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sat May 22
L
Shakopee
1220 157th Avenue Northeast, Ham Lake, MN, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
Prior Lake Gold
Community Athletic Fields, Heron Drive, Mankato, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
@ Owatonna
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
W
@ New Prague Trojans
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
W
Chanhassen
FINAL
Sun Jun 6
W
@ New Ulm River Rats
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
T
Centennial Cougars 13AA
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
@ Hamel Hawks 13AA
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
@ Rogers Royals 13AA
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
W
Hopkins Royals 13AA
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
L
@ Hamel Hawks 13AA
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
W
@ Rochester 13AA
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
L
@ Prescott 13AA
FINAL
Sun Jun 20
L
Menomonie 13AA
FINAL
Fri Jul 9
L
Alexandria Black
900 Mound Ave, Mankato, MN, USA - Sibley Park #1
FINAL
Sat Jul 10
W
@ New Ulm River Rats
1230 Pohl Road, Mankato, MN, USA - Jaycee Park 2
FINAL
Sat Jul 10
W
Wayzata Blue
1230 Pohl Road, Mankato, MN, USA - Jaycee Park Field 1
FINAL
Fri Jul 16 -
Fairmont Jr. Martins
8500 202nd Street West, Lakeville, MN, USA - Quigley Field #2
10:00 AM CDT
Fri Jul 16 -
River Falls Wildcats
8500 202nd Street West, Lakeville, MN, USA - Quigley Field #4
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 17 -
Farmington
18328 Dodd Boulevard, Lakeville, MN, USA - King Field #4
9:00 AM CDT