skip navigation

Royals 10AAA Gold

2021 2021
2021 x 2021

Friday May 14, 2021

Minneapolis

9

Royals 10AAA Gold

11

Saturday May 15, 2021

Chanhassen-Hildebrand

10

Royals 10AAA Gold

11

Saturday May 15, 2021

Plymouth Wayzata

10

Royals 10AAA Gold

0

Friday May 21, 2021

Wayzata

10

Royals 10AAA Gold

4

Saturday May 22, 2021

Lake Elmo

14

Royals 10AAA Gold

5

Saturday May 22, 2021

Royals 10AAA Gold

2

Lake Elmo

3

Wednesday May 26, 2021

Mankato 10 AA

Royals 10AAA Gold

Saturday June 05, 2021

Plymouth Wayzata

22

Royals 10AAA Gold

6

Saturday June 05, 2021

Minnetonka

9

Royals 10AAA Gold

12

Saturday June 05, 2021

Edina

14

Royals 10AAA Gold

3

Friday June 11, 2021

Eden Prairie

13

Royals 10AAA Gold

6

Saturday June 12, 2021

Farmington

4

Royals 10AAA Gold

6

Saturday June 12, 2021

Shakopee

2

Royals 10AAA Gold

11

Sunday June 13, 2021

Plymouth Wayzata

1

Royals 10AAA Gold

2

Sunday June 13, 2021

Rosemount

15

Royals 10AAA Gold

8

Saturday June 19, 2021

East Ridge

6

Royals 10AAA Gold

5

Saturday June 19, 2021

Eastview

3

Royals 10AAA Gold

14

Sunday June 20, 2021

Northfield

5

Royals 10AAA Gold

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 14
W
Minneapolis
Pioneer Park, Chaska, MN, USA - Field #7
FINAL
Sat May 15
W
Chanhassen-Hildebrand
Lions Park, Chaska, MN, USA - Field #2
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
Plymouth Wayzata
Lions Park, Chaska, MN, USA - Field #2
FINAL
Fri May 21
L
Wayzata
HealthEast Sports Center, Radio Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat May 22
L
Lake Elmo
HealthEast Sports Center, Radio Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat May 22
L
@ Lake Elmo
HealthEast Sports Center, Radio Drive, Woodbury, MN, USA - Field 33
FINAL
Wed May 26 -
Mankato 10 AA
Thomas Park, Thomas Park Court, Mankato, MN, USA - Field #3
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 5
L
Plymouth Wayzata
Wayzata Greenwood Elementary School, Medina Road, Plymouth, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
W
Minnetonka
Wayzata Greenwood Elementary School, Medina Road, Plymouth, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 5
L
Edina
Wayzata Greenwood Elementary School, Medina Road, Plymouth, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jun 11
L
Eden Prairie
Neil Johnson softball fields, Vierling Drive East, Shakopee, MN, USA - Field C
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
Farmington
Neil Johnson softball fields, Vierling Drive East, Shakopee, MN, USA - Field C
FINAL
Sat Jun 12
W
Shakopee
Neil Johnson softball fields, Vierling Drive East, Shakopee, MN, USA - Field E
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
W
Plymouth Wayzata
Neil Johnson softball fields, Vierling Drive East, Shakopee, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
L
Rosemount
Neil Johnson softball fields, Vierling Drive East, Shakopee, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
L
East Ridge
Rosa Parks Elementary School, Heron Drive, Mankato, MN, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Sat Jun 19
W
Eastview
Rosa Parks Elementary School, Heron Drive, Mankato, MN, USA - Field #1
FINAL
Sun Jun 20
L
Northfield
Rosa Parks Elementary School, Heron Drive, Mankato, MN, USA - Field #1
FINAL